REAL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

REVIEW BY: JEFF B. IN BLADENSBURG, MD

PROJECT: Install Vinyl Siding

DATE: 02-17-17

We met ( Bryan Travis) the owner of Maryland Home Improvement Master, Inc. When He personal wrote up our contract. He answer all the question that we had. Even thou I forgot to included a few items in the contract he still honor my wishes and did the extra work without extra cost. That impressed me! His team of employee's did the work in a timely matter and did not leave a mess for us to clean up. We would recommended his service's to anyone that wants a hassle free job. Nothing but highest regard for this company

REVIEW BY DARRYL P. IN LANHAM, MD

PROJECT: Install Traditional Tile Roofing

DATE: 03-07-2016

Representative was very knowledgeable on the different types of materials we had questions about . Very patient and took the time to explain how it all works. My wife and I couldn't be more satisfied ! Thank you home advisor, for leading us to Maryland Home Improvement Masters, INC. Did a beautiful job with our roof and we're looking for other projects for them to work on for us! Simply outstanding !!

REVIEW BY HOMEOWNER IN SILVER SPRING, MD

PROJECT: Install Asphalt Shingle Roof

DATE: 10-04-2015

 

"Excellent finishing and install. I am very satisfied. He also did more for me when appropriate and did not charge over the first agreement:"  

REVIEW BY HOMEOWNER IN LOTHIAN, MD

PROJECT: Install Vinyl Siding 

DATE: 06-06-2014

 

"We hired this company after consulting Home Advisor. The customer service before the work behan was very professional. The quality of the work was completed on time and professionally completed."

REVIEW BY S.M. IN UPPER MARLBORO, MD

PROJECT: Install Asphalt Shingle Roof

DATE: 05-20-2014

 

"Bryan Travis was my sales associate and he has the best personality and expertise. Brian walked me through the entire process, gave me a fair price on the initial visit (no run around, no gimicks). He's upfront and honest. The quality of the work and material has left me speechless. I have had this roof for 2 year now and no problems. And it comes with a warranty. This is the company to hire, call and ask for Brian. I trust him to oversee future projects. I'm going with Maryland Home Improvement Masters."

REVIEW BY LAWRENCE A. IN GAITHERSBURG, MD

PROJECT: Install Asphalt Shingle Roof

DATE: 08-23-2014

 

"Finally, a contractor you can trust! Every step of the way, from introduction and proposal through final inspection, we could not be more pleased with the thoroughness and responsiveness from Bryan. As promised, his roofing team started and completed the entire job in one day; and the quality of the materials and workmanship was outstanding. I have had quire a few projects performed in the 34 years I have owned mt home and I have never been this anxious to recommend a company before; the 5 star rating is absolutely earned and deserved."

REVIEW BY JACQUELINE H. IN BOWIE, MD

PROJECT: Install Metal Siding

DATE: 02-21-2013

 

"I was extremely satisfied from consultation to completion. The manager who was in charge of overseeing the project was very professional and communicated with me from start to finish. I would highly recommend this company to others for any home improvement project that they may need."

NO MATTER WHAT THE JOB REQUIRES, MHIM STRIVES TO GIVE EACH CLIENT THE BEST EXPERIENCE

 

NO JOB IS TOO SMALL

REVIEW BY DIANE B. IN BETHESDA, MD

PROJECT: Install Vinyl Siding

DATE: 11-24-2013

 

"The five stars is not an exaggeration. I have had a lot of remodeling done to my Bethesda home but none have equaled the quality of the work done by MHIM. Brian is a joy to work with and Lee's crew was professional, experienced, and respectful. The work was completed in a timely manner as promised and the cleanup was spectacular. In addition, the job cost was very competitive with several other estimates I recieved. I would use this companty again for my next home improvement job and I would not hesitate to recommend them."

REVIEW BY LINDA W. IN UPPER MARLBORO, MD

PROJECT: Install Traditional Tile Roofing

DATE: 11-23-2009

"Mr. Bryan Travis showed superb professionalism and friendliness throughout the entire project. He and his crew showed up on time and completed the roofing as specified in the contract. The work crew were professional and stayed on the jon until it was completed. At the end of the job, they picked up behind themselves and cleaned up the yard leaving no traces of debris. When I noticed a hole at the end of my flashboard(?) they quickly got back on the ladder, inspected the spot, and fixed it. I would recommend this company to others and will use them again."
 

© 2015 MARYLAND HOME IMPROVEMENT MASTERS, INC.​                                       LICENSED, BONDED, AND INSURED